Sales Representatives

Arnold Germann
Vice President / General Manager

Office: 408-293-4008
Cell: 408-592-8505
Fax: 408-293-4103
Email: agermann@bmi-products.com

Rui Bronze
Vice President

Office: 408-293-400
Cell: 408-590-6135
Fax: 408-293-4103
Email: rbronze@bmi-products.com

Jerry L. Pozo, CSI, CDT, BS
Divisions 3-4-9
Technical Specifications Consultant

Office: 530-885-6828
Cell: 408-595-2031
Fax: 408-293-4103
Email: jpozo@bmi-products.com

Tom Brzica
Sales Representative
Northern California

Office: 408-293-4103
sa Cell: 408-592-6842
Email: tbrzica@bmi-products.com

Tyler Parker
Sales Representative
Southern California

Office: 562-941-0231 Ext. 692
Cell: 714-860-8994
Fax: 408-293-4103
Email: tparker@bmi-products.com

Joao Esteves
Project Sales Representative
Southern California

Office: 562-941-0231 Ext. 649
Cell: 949-613-4641
Email: esteves.joao@us.sika.com